5 left

Conversation en français

$20
$20
Jessica - French Your Way
0 ratings

Practice your French with like-minded students on:

Friday July 8th at 2pm Paris time (GMT+2)

= Friday July 8th at 5am Los Angeles time (GMT-7)

= Friday July 8th at 8am New York time (GMT-4)

= Friday July 8that 10pm Melbourne Australia time (GMT+10)


What we’ll do:

After a basic introduction of each student in French, practice free (or semi-guided) conversation together. I'll make sure you all have the opportunity to speak and I'll help you along if you need words/correction. I'll also regularly pause to point out and comment on some mistakes to help you improve.

Note that I can't correct every single mistake in a conversation, but I will point out a selection of the most basic, common and interesting ones ; the ones that will help you the most at the level you're at.

If you enjoy my podcasts, teaching style and explanations, we’ll have a great time together!

What you'll get:

  • A great French workout with helpful comments to reinforce learning.
  • 1-2 day(s) after the event, you'll receive a link with the video replay of the session.
  • As this will be a live session, you can ask me your questions.
  • You’ll work on your French with other like-minded students. This is a safe, friendly-people-only event!

Level / Pre-requisites:

Everyone welcome from intermediate level.
(As a rule of thumb, you can use the past, present and future tenses, which is a handy basis to communicate! )

Do NOT compare yourself to the others, do the best you can do at your OWN level of proficiency and confidence, and use the opportunity to learn from the others and from my feedback! ;-)

What you need on the day:

Yourself, your brain and your smile. Unfortunately I don't provide the croissant and coffee, but do make yourself a cup of (non alcoholic) something if you like!

I suggest you avoid taking notes on the day so you can give your full attention to the session. Remember, you'll get the replay video later ;-)

Duration:

1 hour

How it works:

When you book, you'll receive a PDF file with the link to attend the event hosted on Zoom. (Zoom is very easy to use. Simply follow the link in the instructions and enter the ID and password provided).

IF YOU CANNOT FIND THE PDF FILE in your inbox, please check your spam/junk folder !

If you experience any issue, please contact me as early as possible : jessica@frenchyourway.com.au

Note 1 : price is in USD.

Note 2 : the session will only run with at least 2 students and at most 5 students. Should it be cancelled, you'll get a refund.

A bientôt!

Jessica

  • A fantastic opportunity to practice your French conversation skills

  • Size
    338 KB
  • Length
    1 page
  • A fantastic opportunity to practice your French conversation skills
  • Size338 KB
  • Length1 page
Powered by

Checkout

Conversation en français

Enter your info to complete your purchase

Card

You'll be charged US$20.